A few details, then you’ll add your card on Stripe’s secure checkout. Your card isn’t charged for the plan until day 15.
The link customers use to leave you a review. Not sure? Leave it blank and we’ll find it with you.
For example your booking system, job management app or Google Calendar.
Cancel before day 15 and you won’t be charged for the plan.
Card details are handled by Stripe. We never see your full card number.